2016-2017 Proposed Slate of Officers

President - Robin DeVault

VP Leadership - Jennifer Wiezorek

VP Areas & Regions - Tina Young

VP Organization - Melissa Auker

VP Advocacy - Mindy Taylor

Treasurer - Marneese Mitchell

Secretary - Pamela Bradford

Persons who may be interested in any of these positions are invited and encouraged to run from the floor.  Candidates must submit written intention to run from the floor to the President no later than midnight, May 19, 2016.  Signed letters of intent should be emailed to Robin DeVault at [email protected]  Per our Bylaws, all candidates must have previously served either on County Council or in an elected position at a local unit.